Why join NYSATA?

Membership Rates
1 Year Active Membership - $60
2 Year Active Membership - $100
Full-Time Student (1 Year) - $45
Retiree (1 Year) - $45
Unemployed (1 Year) - $45
Lifetime Membership (Retirees Only) - $150

Join or renew online NOW!

Association Documents

NYSATA Constitution alt Updated July 2014

NYSATA Bylaws alt updated April 2013




The New York State Art Teachers Association is made up of 10 Regions. Each region serves its own counties with a host of events and initiatives, and also represents the teachers and students within the region at meetings of the larger association.

Region 1
Western Counties: Cattaraugus, Chatauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, and Wyoming

Region 2
Finger Lakes Counties: Allegany, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Wayne, Seneca, Steuben, and Yates

Region 3
Central Counties: Cayuga, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, and St. Lawrence

Region 4
Southern Counties: Broome, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Delaware, Otsego, Schuyler, Tioga, and Tompkins

Region 5
Adirondack Counties: Clinton, Essex, Franklin, and Hamilton

Region 6
Capital Eastern Counties: Schoharie, Albany, Columbia, Fulton, Greene, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Warren, and Washington

Region 7
Southern Counties: Duchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster, and Westchester

Region 8
New York City Counties: New York, Bronx, Kings, Queens, Richmond

Region 9
Long Island Counties: Nassau

Region 10
Long Island Counties: Suffolk

powered by MemberClicks